Dan Costello - Halloween Baby

Halloween Baby


Track Listing:
1. Oakcrest 03:14
2. Saga of Lorimer Jail 03:00
3. I Thought You Knew 03:09
4. Hiring Man 01:52
5. Be Your Man 05:35
6. I'm Sorry 02:42
7. Throw Out Yer Love Songs 02:51
8. I Never Knew The Cost 02:53
9. Eyes Open Wide 03:01
10. This Is The Last Time (The Pot Song) 02:11
11. Maria With The Legs (So Long) 02:29
12. Stuck Outta Luck 03:32
13. Halloween Baby 02:04

Released 10 August 2006

Produced by Ben Godwin
Recorded and Mixed at The Seaside Lounge, Park Slope, Brooklyn
Engineered by Charles Burst
Mastered by Mark Biorn Christensen at Engine Room Audio, Chinatown, NYC
Artwork by Mark Ramel
Photo by Lippe

All songs by Dan Costello
“Oakcrest” written with John Poulos
“Eyes Open Wide” written with Jim Costello

Dan Costello – Vocal, Piano, Guitar, Rhodes, Hammond B3 Organ, Saxophone, Thumb Piano
Debe Dalton – Banjo
Paul Edelman – Electric guitar
Ben Godwin – Vocal, Guitar
Kevin Johnston – Trombone
Chris Kuffner – Bass
Brook Pridemore – Omnichord, Ukelele
Tiffany Quist – Vocal (answering machine girl)
Steve Seck – Accordian
Eric Wolfson – Bass
Additional Vocalists: Sarah Bowman, Vincent Cacchione, Alex Carpenter, Brian Costello, Rachel Devlin, Dorit, Andrew Hoepfner, Kevin Johnston, Greg King, David LK Murphy, Brook Pridemore, and Dava Waggener.


Additional Information

Weight 3 oz
Dimensions 6 x 5 x .2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Halloween Baby”